↑ Return to Members

Print this Page

Board Members

Board Member Office Contact
Jim Councill President president@wvpool.net
Tina Brown Personnel Vice President personnel@wvpool.net
David Cox Maintenance Vice President
Mary Jo Valkos Membership Secretary membership@wvpool.net
Terri DePaola Recording Secretary
Sharon Ohlhaver Treasurer treasurer@wvpool.net
Activities Chairperson activitieschair@wvpool.net
Nicole Smoot
Chuck Lazzelle
Kim Fauth  Facebook Coordinator Facebook@wvpool.net
Aaron Redsicker
Stuart Lowry Webmaster webmaster@wvpool.net

Permanent link to this article: http://wvpool.net/?page_id=46